Outspoken with Dr Naomi Wolf
Dr. Naomi Wolf's Outspoken
Can You Go Home Again?
40
0:00
-55:22

Can You Go Home Again?

40

I returned to my Alma Mater, Yale University, for my class' 40th reunion. On the way I reflected on how Yale punishes those who step outside of its strictures, as I did in reporting on my having been molested at 19 by Dr. Harold Bloom, and as I did as well recently when I tried to warn Yale students about the risks of the 'bivalent booster'.
In this podcast, I also reflect on how intelligent, decent, and educated people inside the worlds of the 'elite', can be seduced as well as intimidated, by the sense of meaning that comes with consensus and belonging.

Originally published on DailyClout.io

Please Support Our Sponsors

The Wellness Company - Use code OUTSPOKEN for 10% off!

Kirk Elliott Precious Metals

Amazon Store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/dailyclout.io/list/2L9I6L5UZR76J?ref_=cm_sw_r_cp_ud_aipsflist_aipsfdailyclout.io_GVMSC52H5PPEP28F655S

40 Comments
Outspoken with Dr Naomi Wolf
Dr. Naomi Wolf's Outspoken
Essays, updates and arguments from an eyewitness to a new dark age, with thoughts on how to keep liberty, justice and human rights alive.